Chelsea boss Thomas Tuchel seems to have done a little amendment to his squad for today clash against Arsenal in the Premier League today at Stamford Bridge.

Arsenal are hoping that a first win in four can kick-start a late charge for Champions League qualification. 

The likes of Kante, Hakim Ziyech, Christian Pulisic and Cesar Azpilicueta are expected to start for this clash.

Check Chelsea lineup below:

Chelsea starting XI: Mendy; Reece James, Thiago Silva, Rudiger, Alonso, Joginho (c),  Mount, Mateo Kovacic, Christensen, Havertz and Werner.

Subs: Kepa, Bettinelli, Jorginho, Pulisic, Chalobah, Saul, Ziyech, Azpilicueta, Sarr and Vale.

Read Also  Erling Haaland agrees Manchester City Contract

Arsenal Lineup:

Arsenal Starting XI: Alexander Lacazette, Martin odeegard, Gabriel, Ben White, Nuro Tavares, cedic, G. Martelli, Aaron and Saka

Watch Chelsea vs Arsenal

Leave a Reply